Officers of the Ottawa Academy of Psychology 2015/2016

Officer OAP Member

President: Dr. Gordon Josephson, C.Psych.
Past President: Dr. Cathy Kerzer, C.Psych.
Treasurer: Dr. Timothy Hogan, C.Psych.
Dr. Lori de Laplante, C.Psych.
Website Liaison: Dr. James Brazeau, C.Psych.

Dr. Loretta Patterson, C.Psych.

Dr. Robyn Hargadon, C.Psych.

Dr. Gordana Eljdupovic, C.Psych.

Dr. Delyana Miller, C.Psych.

Dr. Allyson Smith, C.Psych.


Search our online listing of members.

Find A Member